Friday, March 31, 2006

Teen bicep

The biceps are nice and look up the abs. Really hot.


Thursday, March 30, 2006

Another buff woman

This is an awesome shot on a regular strong woman. You wouldn't see the muscle if she wouldn't flex. But it is powerfull as hell for sure. She can probably beat the avarage high-schoolboy in arm-wrestling.


Wednesday, March 29, 2006

She buff

This amazing she buff got some really huge muscles. How did she get them? In the gym? No, this girl is a trapeze artist. She got them on trapeze training, only.


Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Buff girl

As you can see, the biceps is very huge, considering that this woman don't work out. It's very impressive and it's a shame that I don't have more pictures. This girl can also beat a guy in arm-wrestling. She won against this guy.


Monday, March 27, 2006

No muscle flex

Here's a girl that tries to flex. Unfortunally, she got no biceps to show


Sunday, March 26, 2006

Female flexing

Which biceps are bigger, I think that the the blondes biceps is slightly bigger actually, according to the flex angle and the flex position.


Saturday, March 25, 2006

Big biceps

Here's a male biceps next to a females bicep. Who do you think is stronger? Notice that the male have a tighter angle than the female and probably also flex a bit more. Make a comment about it.


Friday, March 24, 2006

Muscle-girl flex

Is it usuall to see such biceps on girls? Comment!


Thursday, March 23, 2006

Girl biceps

I bet that the girl in the front has the biggest biceps of them all.


Wednesday, March 22, 2006

Muscle babes

Tuesday, March 21, 2006

After the bicep and tricep workout

Those muscles are really pumped.


Monday, March 20, 2006

Big female biceps

These guns are really big! Do you like it?


Sunday, March 19, 2006

Bicep girl

Which biceps are bigger, the one of the girl or the one of the guy? Decide yourself.


Note: I am sorry that I couldn't update the blog yesterday because of a server error on my hostings server. I hope that I can continue to post on a daily basis in the future.

Saturday, March 18, 2006

Bicep woman

As you can see, the biceps of the woman has almost the same shape as the males.


Thursday, March 16, 2006

Bicep flexing

Bulging biceps

Here's a pic of Michelles bulging biceps.


Wednesday, March 15, 2006

Girl flexing muscle

Monday, March 13, 2006

Muscle lady

This muscle lady got some very huge biceps on the left arm. I wouldn't like to arm-wrestle with the left hand.


Sexy muscle woman

Don't you think that this sexy muscle woman is sexy? Make a comment!


Saturday, March 11, 2006

Muscle car girl

Muscle is the name of the car model and the model infront of the car have nothing to do with muscles. But wait a minute. Take a closer look at her's lower limb. Check those abs. It seems that she also got some strong forearms.


Friday, March 10, 2006

Girl flex muscle

Muscular girl

This muscular girl is dangerous!


Huge female bicep

Just imagine what she can do with those biceps.


Hot fitness girl

This is how most fitness girls looks. Hot, sexy and not fat.


Fitness muscle

The name of the fitness girl is Anna. As you can see, she got pretty big muscles.


Hot muscle girl

Here's a really hot muscle girl. I don't know her name, but she is really hot!


Young girl with muscle

Here's ayoung girl with a big muscle. I would not like to arm-wrestle her.


Teen muscle girl

Here are 3 teens that flex their muscles. 2 of them looks really strong. The first teen has no mucle at all.